Temporary Vacation

December 11, 2012 at 8:10 am Leave a comment

Hi Friends! It has been a while since my last post, so I figured I’d drop by to update you all on my blogging absence! I was in a rut for much of the fall and creating meals became a chore. I had a few bursts of creativity, but some of my passion began to dwindle. Once I had the time and energy to get back to recipe creation, I lost my camera cord! I am currently in the process of obtaining a card reader so I can still get pictures off my camera, but until then, I won’t be doing much posting.

A vacation from blogging doesn’t mean a vacation from cooking though! Follow me on Pinterest to see what recipes I have my eye on and what ones I have tried and loved. I look forward to being back with you all sometime after the new year!

Merry Christmas and I hope you all enjoy the holiday season!

Entry filed under: Ramblings.

Happy Thanksgiving Just Saying HI!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Get recipes directly to your inbox as soon as they are posted

Join 217 other followers

Memberships


