The adventure begins…

April 19, 2011 at 10:36 pm 1 comment

I never thought that I would be starting a blog, but here I am! I have been passionate about cooking since high school, when my mom first let me in the kitchen alone ;), and have recently become addicted to food blogs since discovering Google Reader. Since I have found so much information, great recipes and inspiration to create delicious meals, I have decided to begin to share my recipes as well! I am hoping to not only post my recipes, but also information about healthy eating, exercise, and all of my many other passions. I am quite busy, being in medical school and all, but I will post when our exam schedule allows, or whenever I need to procrastinate a distraction. Hope you enjoy and I look forward to hearing what you think!

Entry filed under: Ramblings.

Homemade Mushroom and Goat Cheese Ravioli

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. New Years Resolution « homemadeadventure  |  January 1, 2012 at 12:06 pm

    […] 2012! This past year has flown by, and has been filled with so many great memories. I started this blog, finished my first year of medical school, traveled to 5 new countries, completed my first […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Get recipes directly to your inbox as soon as they are posted

Join 217 other followers

Memberships


